Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

3-8
14:00
3-7

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-12
14:00
2-4

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

1-15
14:00
1-12

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

0-10
19:30
0-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-17
19:30
1-7

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Tuesday 1st Nov 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

Monday 17th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Wednesday 5th Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Monday 26th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

1-12
12:30
0-17

Venue: Fintona Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE