Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

3-8
14:00
3-7

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-12
14:00
2-4

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

1-15
14:00
1-12

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

0-10
19:30
0-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-17
19:30
1-7

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

1-12
12:30
0-17

Venue: Fintona Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Monday 11th Nov 2019

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

Monday 28th Oct 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

Monday 21st Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Friday 20th Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Monday 19th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Monday 10th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Friday 19th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Monday 25th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Friday 8th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE