Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

3-8
14:00
3-7

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-12
14:00
2-4

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

1-15
14:00
1-12

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

0-10
19:30
0-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-17
19:30
1-7

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

5-12
11:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Kieran Rice

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

1-12
12:30
0-17

Venue: Fintona Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Wednesday 15th Nov 2017

Monday 6th Nov 2017

Saturday 28th Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017

Monday 11th Sep 2017

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Monday 4th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Thursday 31st Aug 2017

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Monday 28th Aug 2017

Monday 21st Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Thursday 17th Aug 2017

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Thursday 10th Aug 2017

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017

Sunday 6th Aug 2017

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug 2017

Monday 31st Jul 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017

Thursday 20th Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Thursday 6th Jul 2017

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Saturday 1st Jul 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Thursday 15th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Monday 12th Jun 2017

Thursday 8th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017

Thursday 1st Jun 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Mc Erlain

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Thursday 20th Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Friday 7th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017

Friday 31st Mar 2017

Thursday 30th Mar 2017

Monday 27th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

Sunday 5th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Thursday 2nd Mar 2017

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE