Admin Login

AGM 2022

By procarrickmorestcolmcilles Sun 15th Jan

AGM 2022
AGM 2022

An Charraig Mhór hosted our 2023 AGM this evening.
Club club secretary Paula Cuddy walked through the Annual Report. Out going club treasurer, Sean Grogan then walked through the 2022 Financial report.
Finally, club chairman Padraig McCallan addressed the attendees before the 2022 committee stepped down.
Seamus McCallan and Adrian Slane then managed the 2023 club officers and committee election.
Maith Sibh agus Comhghairdeas to everyone who participated in this evening’s meeting.

Uachtaráin : Lawrence Kelly

Oifigigh Club 2023:

An Cathaoirleach : Padraig McCallan
Leas Cathaoirleach: Gavan McElroy
An Rúnaí: Paula Cuddy
Leas Rúnaí: Nèamh McGarrity
An Cisteoir: Maurice McPhillips
Leas Cisteoir: Pauline Loughran
Oifigeach Chaidreamh Poiblí: Kathy McAleer
Oifigeach Gaeilge agus Cultúir: Lawrence Kelly
Toscaire Boird Chontae: Christina McElduff

Baill an Choiste 2023:

Barry Daly (Youth Officer)
Conor McAleer (Data Protection Officer)
Paddy McPhillips (Child Protection Officer)
Barry McElduff
Conor McKenna
Francie Grogan
Mickey McCartan(Jr)
Alana Owens
Julie McLaughlin
Ronan Coyle
Fergal Gormley
Mark Corey
Adrian Slane
Gerard Keyes
Patrick McPhillips


Ádh mór to the 2023 committee and everyone involved with the club in the year ahead.

Picture 1: Padraig McCallan addresses the AGM.
Picture 2: The 2023 committee. Paddy McPhillips is the attendee truncated from the picture on the far right hand side.


By procarrickmorestcolmcilles Sun 15th Jan

Related News

Proud to be part of